These names are provided without endorsement or investigation, and use of any information on this list is subject to this disclaimer.

Vegetation Management Contractors

Bullock Logging

Galen Bullock
bullockgalen@yahoo.com
707-324-9521

Chris Keller’s Tree Service

Chris Keller

Eakle Development

Diana Eakle Hawkins
Diana@eakledevelopment.com 
707-965-3610 ext 106
https://eakledevelopment.com

Environmental Resources Service

Juan Soria
juansoria04@gmail.com
707-533-5076

Firestorm

Jess Wills
jesswills@firestormfire.com
530-898-8153
http://www.firestormfire.com

Fire Wise Landscaping

Larry Rugoff
larryrugoff@gmail.com
707-355-2035
https://www.firewiselandscaping.com/resources

Illumination Technologies

Marcella Hernadez
mhernandez@illuminationtechnologies.com
707-738-5006

InfernoGuard

Jake Songer
infernoguard707@gmail.com
707-477-8946
http://www.infernoguard.com/

JC Tree Experts

Javier Castaneda
jctree1990@yahoo.com
408-858-6123
http://www.jctreeexperts.net/

Lost River Fire MGT

Claren Nilsson
claren@lostriverfire.com
541-273-4737

Maximus Tree Care

johnnie@maximustree.com
408-822-8050

Nor Cal Fire Hardening

Molly Soper
707-339-3708

Number One Vineyard Management

Jesus Gonzalez
info@number1vmgt.com
707-287-5313
http://www.noonevineyardmgt.com/

The Clean Burn Company

Eric Carlson
eric@thecleanburncompany.com
707-661-3131

Timberline Pacific

Matt Kreck
matt@timberlinepacific.com
707318-0320
http://timberlinepacific.com/services/

Firestorm Wildland Fire Suppression Inc.

Jess Wills
jesswills@firestormfire.com

Fortress North America

Shayne McLaughlin
smclaughlin@fortressfrs.com

Napa Pasture Protein

Cori Carlson
cori@napapastureprotein.com

Signature Tree Solutions

Curtis Fosnaugh
shaina@signaturetreesolutions.com

Wildfire Risk Assessment Consultants

All Risk Shield

Jonathan Ganley
jon.ganley@allriskshield.com

Complete Wildfire Defense

Evan Kilkus
NapaEvan@yahoo.com
707-210-4897
http://Completewildfiredefense.com

InfernoGuard

Jake Songer
infernoguard707@gmail.com
707-477-8946
http://www.infernoguard.com/

Firemaps

Sharuk Khanna
Sharuk@firemaps.co

Madronus Wildfire Defense

Ivan O’Neill
ivan@madronus.com
(707) 899-0800
https://www.madronus.com

Wildfire Mitigation Advisors

Stuart Mitchell
stuartmit@gmail.com
(707) 328-0228
https://www.wildfiremitigationadvisors.com/

Home Hardening & Defensible Space Providers

Ember Defense

Rylee Holland
info@emberdefensellc.com
1-415-573-2400
https://emberdefensellc.com/

Fire Safe Signs

Joanie Claussen
https://firesafesigns.com

InfernoGuard

Jake Songer
infernoguard707@gmail.com
707-477-8946
http://www.infernoguard.com/

Ember Defense

Jacquelynn Miceli
jmiceli@emberdefensellc.com

Allied Disaster Defense

O.P. Almaraz
op@alliedrestoration.com
(310) 490-5314
https://allieddisasterdefense.com/

Fireout

Richard Rawls
rdrawls@stevejdc
(434) 546-0252

Fireproof Solutions

Guy Gettle
ggettle@fireproof.solutions
(925) 705-6050
http://www.fireproof.solutions

Frontline Wildfire Defense

Luke Maher
lmaher@frontlinewildfire.com
(415) 515-1690
https://www.frontlinewildfire.com/

Complete Wildfire Defense

Evan Kilkus
napaevan@yahoo.com
(415) 497-8621
http://CompleteWildfireDefense.com

Fuel Mitigation Project Consultants

Alnus Ecologal

Jim Robins
jrobins@alnus-eco.com
510-332-9895

Alta Archaeological Consulting

Risa DeGeorgey
Risa@altaAC.com
707-540-2674

Alts Archaeological Consulting LLC

Alex DeGeorgey
Alex@AltaAC.com
707-544-4206

Anthropological Studies Center, Sonoma State University

Tom Whitley
whitley@sonoma.edu
707-664-2674

Ascent

Heather Blair
heather.blair@ascentenvironmental.com
916-217-1830
https://www.ascentenvironmental.com/

Aspen Environmental

415-955-4775

Environmental Resources Services

Tom Smyth
juansoria04@gmail.com
707-533-5076

Environmental Resources Solutions

Mitch Haydon
mhaydon@eresourcesolutions.com
707-566-7510
http://www.eresourcesolutions.com/

Evan and De Shazo

Sally Evans
sally@evans-deshazo.com
707-812-7400

ESA

Heidi Koenig
hkoenig@esaassoc.com
707-795-0900

ForEverGreen Forestry

Tracy Katelman
tracy@forevergreenforestry.com

Jacobszoon & Associates Biologist

Randy Jacobszoon
randy@jaforestry.com
707-485-5544
https://jaforestry.com/services/professional-forestry

Live Oak Wildfire

John Pickett
jpickettRPF@gmail.com
775-220-7675

Matt Greene Forestry & Biological Consulting

Matt Greene
calforestry@gmail.com
707847-3761
https://greeneforestry.com/

Nomad Ecology LLC

Heath Bartosh

North Coast Resource Management

Jim Clark
jimclark@ncrm.com
707-485-7211
https://www.ncrm.com/

NRCD

Lucas Patzek

Roger Sternberg Forest & Land Conservation

Roger Sternberg
rsternberg@mcn.org
707-937-0776

Sequoia Ecological Consulting

Debie Montana
dmontana@sequoiaeco.com
925-855-5500
https://sequoiaeco.com

Solano Archeological Services

Jason A. Coleman
admin@solanoarchaeology.com
707-718-1416

Tom Origer & Associates

Janine Origer
janine@origer.com
707-584-8200

Western Forestry Consultants

Greg Holquist
gregholquist@gmail.com
707-673-6962

Wildfire Services

Joel Holland
https://www.wildfireservices.biz/about

Wildland Resource Management

Carol Rice
crice@napafirewise.org

WRA CEQA

Jason Mills
Jason.mills@wra.ca.com

WRA, Inc. Archeologist

Jenn Hyman, Restoration Engineering Director
Jennifer.yman@wra-ca.com
831-251-3626

Yocha Dehe Winton Nation

Laverne Bill
lbill@yochadehe-nsn.gov

Goat Vendors

Billy’s Mini Farm

billysminifarm@yahoo.com
707-721-7781
http://www.billysminifarm.com/

Charlotte Williams

Charlotte Williams
goats@sonic.net
707-889-1788

Cow Mountain Kiko Goats

aagold@cms-tx.us
210-831-9586
https://www.facebook.com/aagoldkiko/

Goats R US

info@goatsrus.net
510-526-3337
http://www.goatsrus.com/

Martin Boer Goats

martinboergoats@gmail.com
209-993-8805
https://goats4rent.com

McQueeney Goat Ranch

Dan McQueeney
dmcq3400@gmail.com
707-815-5707
https://mcqueeneygoatranch.com/about-us

Napa Pasture Protein

cori@napapasturerotein.com
707-287-5717
https://napapastureprotein.com/grazing-for-fire-protection/

Star Creek Land Stewards

starcreekland@gmail.com
209-704-1790
https://www.starcreeklandstewards.com/

Non-Profit Agencies

Land Trust of Napa County

Mike Palladini
mike@napalandtrust.org
https://napalandtrust.org/

Napa Community Animal Response Team (NapaCART)

Jen Borgen
jen.borgen@countyofnapa.org

Napa Valley Community Organizations Active in Disaster

Celeste Giunta
Celeste@napavalleycoad.org

Governmental Agencies

Napa Agricultural Commissioner

John Cooledge
john.cooledge@countyofnapa.org

Napa County Emergency Service

Jesus Tijero
Jesus.Tijero@countyofnapa.org

Napa County Resource Conservation District

Ali Blodorn
alison@naparcd.org

Napa County Sheriff Department

Ronnie Galindo
RONNIE.GALINDO@COUNTYOFNAPA.ORG

USDA Farm Services Agency

Gizela Meirinho-Gover
gizela.gover@usda.gov

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Services

Evelyn Denzin
evelyn.denzin@usda.gov

United Policyholders

Amy Bach
info@uphelp.org

Yes on Measure L

Rex Stults
rstults@napavintners.com

Insurance & Financial Agencies

Heffernan Insurance Brokers

Liz Bishop
lizb@heffins.com

Interest Insurance Services

Chet Laws
claws@iwins.com

Malloy Imrie & Vasconi Insurance

Robert McCaffrey
bmccaffrey@mivinsurance.com

Sander, Jacob, Cassayre Insurance Services

Bryan Richmond
brichmond@sanderjacobs.com
7072544115
http://www.sanderjacobs.com

The Greenspan Co./Adjusters International

Rebecca Holloway
rebecca@greenspan-ai.com
(650) 583-4300
https://www.greenspanai.com/

Commercial Property Resources

AiroCide ( Sani Air Systems, Inc.)

Paul Frommelt
Paul@saniairsys.com

Bin to Bottle

John Wilkinson
john@bintobottle.com
(707) 590-3700
http://www.bintobottle.com

Central Valley

Sara Laxson
saral@central-valley.com
(707) 261-7960
https://www.central-valley.com

ETS Labs

Eric Herve
Connect@etslabs.com

Phoenix Plastic

Len Donovan
len@phnxplastics.com
(310) 344-5167
http://www.phnxplastics.com

Sunbelt Rentals

Guillermo Hernandez
guillermo.hernandez@sunbeltrentals.com
(707) 290-8277
https://www.sunbeltrentals.com